Staff

Building Department

David Stalf, Interim Building Commissioner
dstalf@gary.gov

Carol Williams, Permit Clerk
cwilliams@gary.gov

Rolanda Lewis, Permit Clerk
rlewis@gary.gov

David Stalf, Chief Electrical Inspector
dstalf@gary.gov

Phillip Jefferson, Building Inspector
pjefferson@gary.gov

Christopher Lewis, Building Inspector
clewis@gary.gov

Anthony McClinton, Building Inspector
amcclinton@gary.gov

Alphonso Rogers, Building Inspector
arogers@gary.gov

Code Enforcement

Mildred (Millie) Glenn, Executive Director
mglenn@gary.gov

Derrick Hutton-Kinsey, 2nd District Code Officer
dhutton-kinsey@gary.gov

Robert Smith, 3rd District Code Officer
rmsmith@gary.gov

Aaron Williams, 4th District Code Officer
awilliams@gary.gov

Joe Franklin, 5th District Code Officer
jfranklin@gary.gov

VACANT, 6th District Code Officer